Staff

School#:  608-546-2963

 Pastor
Fr. John Silva STA_STA_SILVA_FATHER_JOHN
John.Silva@straphael.org
Extension 303, 305
 Principal
STA_STA_MUELLER_MRS._DIANEDiane Mueller
diane.mueller@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 315
 School Secretary
STA_STA_MUELLER_MRS._COLLEENColleen Mueller
school.secretary@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 316
 School Staff 
1Q01081Noelle Adler
1st Grade
noelle.adler@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 308
 
Avery Armstrong
Religion, grades 5-8
avery.armstrong@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 312
 
Paula B.Paula Bauer
Custodian
paula.bauer@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 328
 
1Q01036Sheri Brunner
2nd Grade
sheri.brunner@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 310
1Q01048Jacqui Cavagnetto
4k & Kindergarten
jacqui.cavagnetto@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 326
IMG_1482 copy_resizedKris Herbrand
Music
kris.herbrand@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 320
 
1Q11018Jill Johnson
4th Grade
jill.johnson@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 314
 
Kit pic2Kit Kessenich
Preschool/4k
kit.kessenich@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
 
STA_STA_OPPERT_MRS._BECCABecca Oppert
3rd Grade
becca.oppert@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 311
Marsha RobinsonMarsha Robinson
Technology, Spanish, and Math 6-8
marsha.robinson@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 321
1Q01015Aleta Schweiss
Hot Lunch Cook
aleta.schweiss@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 329
  
Krissy Sultze
8th Grade & English/Language Arts Grades 5-8
krissy.sultze@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 315
 
1Q01026Jeff Weiss
6th & 7th Grade/P.E.
jeff.weiss@stlukecatholicchurchplain.com
Extension 313/322
 
  Contributing Staff
Andrea Kinney
Title 1
akinney@rvschools.org
shares tutor room – mail box in school office
Erin Miller
Speech/Language
emiller@rvschools.org
shares tutor room – mail box in school office
Tony Cavagnetto
Band
tcavagnetto@rvschools.org
588-5712
 
Nicole Bailey
Occupational Therapy
Can be reached through school office or River Valley